Ripped Mass
Synthetek Muscle Building And Fat Loss Products


Go Back   RippedMass > [RM] Anabolic Forums > Anabolic Discussion forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

crimpers vials etc...
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 12:28 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 23
crimpers vials etc...

Where is a good inexpensive place to purchase these kind of supplies? Thanx!
Reply With Quote top

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 03:03 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 110
Check our site then shoot us an email.

www.kaotikchemistry.com

kaotikchemistry@hotmail.com
__________________
www.kaotikchemistry.com
Reply With Quote top

Re: crimpers vials etc...
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 04:09 PM
Ry Roid's Avatar
MODERATOR
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 421
Re: crimpers vials etc...

Quote:
Originally posted by Chrome Bulldog
Where is a good inexpensive place to purchase these kind of supplies? Thanx!
DO NOT order from them!!! Remember guy extremegrowth that said he had cheap Somaject kits then scammed a bunch of people? Well he is running it supposedly w/ boys in blue and they are just writing down every name from every order. Now buying crimpers and vials isn't illegal but, they can say it is paraphanalia for making gear and go from there.

BE CAREFUL!

RY
Reply With Quote top

Re: Re: crimpers vials etc...
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 06:59 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 437
Re: Re: crimpers vials etc...

Quote:
Originally posted by Ry Roid


DO NOT order from them!!!

RY
Ry, bro who you talking about? Crimpersandvials.com or whatever the site is? Im certainly not trying to promote anything here, but just want to make sure I know whats been said exactly, because the post follows KC--kinda confusing. ?)

-slide
__________________
It's not bragging if you back it up
Reply With Quote top

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 07:24 PM
rAJJIN's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,678
I dont think he was meaning KaotiKchemistry,
they are sponsered by the board, and very trustworthy .
Reply With Quote top

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 08:11 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 437
rAJJIN..I didnt think so as KC has been outstanding with service and help. But I dont see where Ry mentioned "THEM". Just dont want someone to read into that too much (like me) and be confused...as that happens real easy with me. Just wanted to make sure there was clarification there -- KC has my business!/t\

-slide
__________________
It's not bragging if you back it up

Last edited by slide; 05-10-2003 at 08:17 PM.
Reply With Quote top

Re: Re: crimpers vials etc...
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 08:16 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 110
Re: Re: crimpers vials etc...

Quote:
Originally posted by Ry Roid


DO NOT order from them!!! Remember guy extremegrowth that said he had cheap Somaject kits then scammed a bunch of people? Well he is running it supposedly w/ boys in blue and they are just writing down every name from every order. Now buying crimpers and vials isn't illegal but, they can say it is paraphanalia for making gear and go from there.

BE CAREFUL!

RY
I certainly hope this is not in regards to us!

I assume it is NOT because we have never offered or been affiliated with anyone in the Growth-hormone supply industry.

And I can assure everyone that we do not keep a single shred of information about ANY of our customers. We pride ourselves on customer service and confidentiality.
__________________
www.kaotikchemistry.com
Reply With Quote top

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 09:25 PM
Bigbadasian's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,224
|--[\\\\]>------- It does sound like he was refering to KC...but i'm sure he's not...but i too read it as that...LOL! KC=great service.
__________________
-Bigbadasian aka: Kosho Shinogi "The Cord Cutter"

mod@professionalmuscle.com
mod@rippedmass.org
mod@renegademuscle.com
mod@anabolicmuscle.net


"Remember kids: Don't hessitate, just aspirate and stack whenever possible."
Reply With Quote top

  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 10:12 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 110
I would like it if Ry could please chime in and clear this up because he is a Moderator and I dont want anyone getting confused.
__________________
www.kaotikchemistry.com
Reply With Quote top

  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-10-2003, 10:55 PM
Ry Roid's Avatar
MODERATOR
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 421
The thread was titles vials and crimpers. There was a site on the UG called www.vialsandcrimpers.com and I assumed that is what the thread was about but, now looking back I can see he was just looking for vials and crimpers. KAOTIK is #1 and who I order shit from so sorry for confusion.

RY
Reply With Quote top

  #11 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2003, 12:44 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 10
*/ J/k dude!!!!
Reply With Quote top
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Syntherol - Best Synthol In The World
Synthetek Muscle Building And Fat Loss Products
Learn how to perform Intramuscular Injections, Subcutaneous Injections and How to Inject Synthol

Make Instant Cash Now!
Discuss World Issues. Have your say about Politics, Economics and Social Issues


           


          




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:15 PM.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
| Home | Register | FAQ | Calendar | Today's Posts | Search | New Posts |

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2