RippedMass
>
[RM] Anabolic Forums
>
Anabolic Discussion forum
PharmaGroup???
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
PharmaGroup???
#
1
(
permalink
)
11-19-2001, 09:34 PM
JesusBOD
Registered User
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: texas
Posts: 50
PharmaGroup???
Anyone hear of this company? What is the deal with them? Are they ligit..
,the_finge
Attached Images
fuck em
#
2
(
permalink
)
11-19-2001, 11:50 PM
wickedsus
Registered User
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 107
fuck em
if they do send,you'll get a long while later.
__________________
sus make the bitches go "hoo hoo"
#
3
(
permalink
)
11-19-2001, 11:57 PM
yyzgeddylee
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Canada
Posts: 38
They're listed on most scammer lists...
At the very least...they are red flagged by customs......
YYZ
__________________
Former Moderator/Admin of several AAS forums. I was on the boards when the years started with 19.
nope
#
4
(
permalink
)
11-20-2001, 12:39 AM
hannibal
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 165
nope
keep looking.
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
Off
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
All times are GMT +1. The time now is
08:45 PM
.
Mark Forums Read
|
View Forum Leaders
Contact Us
-
Ripped MASS
-
Archive
-
Top
vBulletin skins developed by:
eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
|
Home
|
Register
|
FAQ
|
Calendar
|
Today's Posts
|
Search
|
New Posts
|
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Search Engine Optimization by
vBSEO
3.3.2