ok bros, I looked this up tonite,heres the info I found...
Registrant:
merchant investigations
1087 n. howard ave
pittsburg, pa 15226
US
Domain name: MERCHANTINVESTIGATIONS.COM
Administrative Contact:
davis, robert
investigativesolutions@hotmail.com
1087 n. howard ave
pittsburg, pa 15226
US
412-657-9701
Technical Contact:
davis, robert
investigativesolutions@hotmail.com
1087 n. howard ave
pittsburg, pa 15226
US
+1.6148718436 Fax: +1.6148718674
Registration Service Provider:
Jumpline.com, Inc.,
domainreg@jumpline2000.com
614-871-8436
http://jumpline.com
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 14-Mar-2003.
Record expires on 12-Mar-2004.
Record Created on 12-Mar-2003.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.JUMPLINE2000.NET 66.84.5.1
NS2.JUMPLINE2000.NET 66.84.5.2
If you look closely, the link that mojo put up for the site,when you go to the site, it says "Atlanta Georgia" on it,but the info I pulled up shows it being in Pittsburg,PA. And if this was police or whatever they wouldn't have hotmail addresses,like it shows above./t\ I read this is an attempt from a rival of researchkits,trying to make him lose business,but who knows?