Ripped Mass
Synthetek Muscle Building And Fat Loss Products


Go Back   RippedMass > [RM] Anabolic Forums > Anabolic Discussion forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

British Dragon (BigA)
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2003, 03:56 AM
rAJJIN's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,678
British Dragon (BigA)

Know anything about there products,injectables?
i here that www.britishdragon.com is not real?
also what is the differance in british dragon androlic
and british dispensary androlic? are they both green?
in the pic at the site above the dragons look like dispensary to me??? Am i confused? anyone
rAJJIN
Reply With Quote top

Re: British Dragon (BigA)
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-30-2003, 09:40 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,051
Re: British Dragon (BigA)

Quote:
Originally posted by rAJJIN
Know anything about there products,injectables?
i here that www.britishdragon.com is not real?
also what is the differance in british dragon androlic
and british dispensary androlic? are they both green?
in the pic at the site above the dragons look like dispensary to me??? Am i confused? anyone
rAJJIN
I am confused too. Actually I was going to look into it further because I feel the same way you do.
Reply With Quote top

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2003, 05:28 AM
rAJJIN's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,678
bump,
Ive read some intresting stuff at elite also
about wether the British Dragon inj are Legit? seems everyone agrees the orals kickass but not much is realy known as far as FACTS, are concerned. Anyone in Thailand or have friends there,
redicat still around anymore? pics anything? thanks rajjin
Reply With Quote top

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-01-2003, 05:40 PM
rAJJIN's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,678
After some more seachin i have found out that the
Dispensary have the snakes (dragon or whatever the hell it is)
and the Dragons are Same color but plain. Both are suppose to be
high Quality orals,... Still unsure about any dragon injectable prods???
Also Im convinced that the www.britishDragon.com website is BOGUS. someone trying to use their name selling who Knows what. IMHO anyone else have any info or theories on this??
Reply With Quote top

www.britishdragon.com
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2003, 01:01 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2
Question www.britishdragon.com

Here's what i got on www.britishdragon.com




Domain Name: BRITISHDRAGON.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: NS.LOXINFO.CO.TH
Name Server: NS.TNET.CO.TH
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 20-jun-2002
Creation Date: 20-jun-2002
Expiration Date: 20-jun-2004
Reply With Quote top

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2003, 04:11 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Earth
Posts: 370
OK I know for a fact that British dragon is the real deal, trust me the stanabol is unbelievably strong... BAsically they copied BD's molds there is a rumor that the guy who did the molds for BD back when they were LP standard went on his own and created stanabol, then decided to make androlic and anabol in all sorts of strengths..... Make sure if you get this you get it in the bottle. There are SO many copycat bunks of these going around.

Also British Dragon is 2x cheaper than BD so if you come across it at a price that is in comparison to BD you are getting ripped. I have seen bottles of B Dragon anabol go for 80 bucks. And this was in person when I was visiting a friend so no, I cannot give info.
Reply With Quote top

  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2003, 06:11 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: igloo
Posts: 4
difference between B disp and B drag is that only B disp has Thai FDA approval. not sure what price is on the dragons but the Dispensary's go for $50/1000 in thai.
__________________
I will be a freak of nature and nature will have nothing to do with it.
Reply With Quote top

  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2003, 09:42 PM
rAJJIN's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,678
What about
dragons injectables??
anyone used them or know if they are legit? Aslo is the website reallly theres? or is it bullshit, prsonally i think the website is an
imposter trying to use there name.
Reply With Quote top

  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2003, 11:05 PM
rAJJIN's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,678
well the more i talk to people who have used it
and a very well known source from Thailand, I think they
are going to be around the Market more in the near future.
seems they are legit (inj) still not sure about the website though?
Reply With Quote top
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Syntherol - Best Synthol In The World
Synthetek Muscle Building And Fat Loss Products
Learn how to perform Intramuscular Injections, Subcutaneous Injections and How to Inject Synthol

Make Instant Cash Now!
Discuss World Issues. Have your say about Politics, Economics and Social Issues


           


          




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:20 AM.


vBulletin skins developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
| Home | Register | FAQ | Calendar | Today's Posts | Search | New Posts |

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2